Kensal Staff

Mr. Matt Lokemoen – Principal – matt.lokemoen@k12.nd.us
Mr. Gilbert Black – Superintendent – gilbert.black@k12.nd.us
Mrs. Dana Ekren – Business Manager – dana.ekren@k12.nd.us
Mrs. Jeanne Hoyt – Guidance Councilor
Mrs. Cassie Spitzer – Prek 3 Teacher – cassie.spitzer@k12.nd.us
Mrs. Stephanie Ramsey – Prek 4 Teacher & Tech Coordinator – stephanie.ramsey@k12.nd.us
Miss Emma Rage – Kindergarten-2nd Grade Teacher – emma.rage@k12.nd.us
Mrs. Laurie McKenzie – Kindergarten-2nd Grade Teacher – laurie.mckenzie@k12.nd.us
Mrs. MacKenzie Kleese – 3rd-8th Grade Teacher – mackenzie.kleese@k12.nd.us
Mrs. Jodeane Lokemoen – 3rd-8th Grade Teacher – jodeane.lokemoen@k12.nd.us

 

Mr. Paul Wolf – Custodian
Mrs.┬áJudy Anderson – School Cook
Mrs. Lynn Spitzer – Bus Driver
Mr. Mike Timm – Bus Driver